The Olsen Secrets

Hello, Dear Readers ^^
While waiting for our main Legacy to unfold,
we wrote some side stories for you to enjoy!


Winter 2010
The Olsen Secrets: Geo Vanglorious
A journey to find out who he really is after the death of his grandmother.
  1. PROLOGUE: Blackbrooks
  2. Timely Tome
  3. Wrong Side of the Bed
  4. Eleven Hundred
  5. Glowing Beacon  
  6. Fate
  7. Omen
  8. Bond of Uncertainty
  9. Found
  10. Rapid Recollection
  11. Finder's Keepers
  12. Outcast
  13. Gone with the Wind (END)